By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
×

Review Scores

Ratings

   

Alternative Names

Hitokui no Oowashi Trico

人喰いの大鷲トリコ

Developer

JAPANStudio

Genre

Adventure

Other Versions

PS4

Release Dates

Cancelled
Cancelled
Cancelled

Community Stats

Owners: 5
Favorite: 2
Tracked: 23
Wishlist: 145
Now Playing: 0
 
9

Avg Community Rating:

 

The Last Guardian (PS3) > Opinions (23)

Luke888 posted 09/12/2017, 05:40
Lolling at 2020 release date
Message | Report
ExplodingBlock posted 03/07/2015, 11:34
Hey look it's back
Message | Report
Teeqoz posted 18/11/2014, 06:59
Expected release: 30th of march, 2054.
Message | Report
GdaTyler posted 20/06/2014, 04:41
I hope this game still sees the day of light. I have been waiting for this since E3 2009 and Sony still hasn't given us much of an update.
Message | Report
Raziel123 posted 18/06/2014, 05:01
Best game ever not played!
Message | Report
solidsnakehd posted 02/03/2012, 10:04
i will die and i wont be able to play the game.its about 4 years or more what are they doing man
Message | Report
man-bear-pig posted 14/02/2012, 05:20
Huh? i this where machinas avatar comes from?
Message | Report
TC_Squared posted 05/08/2011, 02:35
With Fumito Ueda's reputation, I don't see how this game being a dud is possible. That's like saying Hideo Kojima can make a bad game.
Message | Report
Lyrikalstylez posted 26/03/2010, 12:29
Why would you say something like "this game is the game to own for ps3.besides mgs4" The game hasnt been released....Im hyped for the game also but theres a possibility this can be a dud!!
Message | Report
Thechalkblock posted 14/12/2009, 11:39
The game to own a PS3 for. Besides MGS4.
Message | Report
Severance posted 11/12/2009, 02:05
this game is going to be my prized treasure along with SoTC and ICO.
playing these games bring joy, happiness ...ect and life into me.
Message | Report
TheConduit posted 06/09/2009, 07:19
>90% on gamerankings
over 2 million sales lifetime
Will make me cry
Message | Report
peterch posted 06/09/2009, 04:48
awesome!!!!!
Message | Report
TGolem posted 03/09/2009, 06:41
Words cannot describe how much i want this game.
Message | Report
PlaystaionGamer posted 07/08/2009, 12:45
cant wait
Message | Report
XxXProphecyXxX posted 27/07/2009, 12:23
EPICNESS!!!!!! hopefully this sells decently
Message | Report
Slimebeast posted 04/06/2009, 08:57
I predict 92% on Gamerankings and 2.1 million copies lifetime sales.
Message | Report
dharh posted 03/06/2009, 06:08
Another PS3 day one game for me.
Message | Report
zexen_lowe posted 03/06/2009, 05:26
The japanese name means "Trico, the man-eating sea-eagle".
Why do they get Trico in the name? If it was called "Trico, the Last Guardian" it would rule so much (well...more than what it already rules)
Message | Report
Kantor posted 03/06/2009, 02:47
Game of the year 2010!
Message | Report
tombi123 posted 03/06/2009, 11:29
HOLY ****!
Message | Report
radha posted 03/06/2009, 05:36
OMG OMG OMG
Message | Report
zexen_lowe posted 02/06/2009, 08:55
MUST HAVE!
Message | Report

Sales History

Opinion (23)

Luke888 posted 09/12/2017, 05:40
Lolling at 2020 release date
Message | Report
ExplodingBlock posted 03/07/2015, 11:34
Hey look it's back
Message | Report
Teeqoz posted 18/11/2014, 06:59
Expected release: 30th of march, 2054.
Message | Report
GdaTyler posted 20/06/2014, 04:41
I hope this game still sees the day of light. I have been waiting for this since E3 2009 and Sony still hasn't given us much of an update.
Message | Report
Raziel123 posted 18/06/2014, 05:01
Best game ever not played!
Message | Report
solidsnakehd posted 02/03/2012, 10:04
i will die and i wont be able to play the game.its about 4 years or more what are they doing man
Message | Report
View all